flyoverhere

whatever is on my mind….

Wow 10,000 flyovers


I cannot believe it!  Flyoverhere hit 10,000 views today.  I started this blog on August 18, 2011 and have made 214 posts with 2254 comments and never in my wildest dreams did I think I would reach this amazing number.  Thank you to all my readers, both regulars and passers-by!!!  I have been a tad bit AWOL of late due to election fatigue mostly and I don’t even live in a state where we are bombarded by political ads.  Thank the Lord election day is next Tuesday!!!

Enough of that.  Since I never thought I would be here doing this I never gave any thought as to how I would feel.  I decided that I would leave you with one of my favorite songs from one of my favorite singers.  Please enjoy and Thanks to all of you!

8 Comments

  1. Congrats!!! God bless you my friend!

  2. Congratulations!!

  3. FOH,
    Congratulations to you!!! 10,000 hits is huge and you deserve every bit of this accomplishment. We love you as you know. And the song is one of my very favorites. I love, love it! So God bless you and keep bringing more wonderful achievements your way.
    I love every thing you write.

    • awwww thanks pepp, ya made me blush! That song pretty much says it all for me too! BTW I have the same opinion of you and hawk!

      • FOH,

        Aw you blushing eh? Oh I so love that song. It says everything in my heart about this country or what we used to have anyway. And thank you for the compliment.

      • You are welcome!

  4. SQUEEE!!!! Congrats!!! 😀

Your thoughts?

