flyoverhere

whatever is on my mind….

I WON!


My friend and fellow blogger LC Aggie Sith over at http://aggiesprite.wordpress.com  Sithy Things, had a give-away last week and I won!  My gift arrived in this morning’s mail and it is so cute and I love it because she made it herself!

DIY Pincushion from Aggie!

It is filled with tiny little scissors, spools of thread, safety pins, straight pins, measuring tape, thimble and needle threader.  How fun to get something made by a friend.  It will sit on my dressing table so that it is handy when I need it!  Thanks Aggie!

2 Comments

  1. Handmade items are to be treasured and you got a very nice one. And what a nice surprise to get it today and make you smile.

    • Yes it sure is Pepp! Aggie is an old friend from the days at TownHall.

Your thoughts?

