flyoverhere

whatever is on my mind….

Reader Appreciation Award


Thank you to faith1stministry for nominating me for the Reader Appreciation Award!  I am both humbled and flattered.  Since I can’t pick just 10 of my readers I am choosing all of you, because I read your blogs as well and appreciate all of you!  Should you decide to accept the official rules are listed below.

Add a picture of the award to your blog post.
Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
Nominate 10 other Bloggers and inform those selected that they have been nominated.

2 Comments

    Trackbacks

    1. Another Award and I Can Still Keep My Humility « Written in Blood
    2. Really, It’s an Honour To Be Nominated… « MikesFilmTalk

    Your thoughts?

