flyoverhere

whatever is on my mind….

Had to reblog this from ‘THE WAY I SEE IT’ blog. I loved Dragnet as a kid, turns out I still do!

ANNIES ANALYSIS

What a coincidence that I stumbled upon this video at the same time I thought that President Obama needed a ‘TALKING TO! Notice his sheepish demeanor when he receives that ‘talking to’ from Jack Webb and Harry Morgan. I don’t know your opinions on ‘Obamacare,’ but I’ll share mine.

I’m don’t agree with Obamacare; but not because I want to see the uninsured mother of 5 remain uninsured and suffer; an aspersion cast by many liberals. Au contraire, I’d like to see each legal American have access to good health care benefits. I just think we can do better than a 906 page bill which includes an individual mandate, requiring us to buy health insurance-or face a penalty/fine/tax; my solution will find its way to another post.

Many employers provide health insurance to employees as a benefit of their employment. Not knowing the outcome of Supreme Court

View original post 194 more words

2 Comments

  1. Appreciate the ping back Gunny!

Trackbacks

  1. ‘Dragnet’: Why Conservatives Should Still Love Joe Friday « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

Your thoughts?

